Our Story

Logo change The Swiss Hemp 2022

THE SWISS HEMP was established in early 2016 (formerly known as the QUEEN CBD).
In a first step, we focused on developing the culture to bring the best CBD products to consumers, according to the criteria (Swiss quality). At the end of 2020, we decided to create the website and change the name to THE SWISS HEMP.
By working with cannabis producers throughout Switzerland, we aim to offer people the highest quality products, as well as the most affordable prices possible.
All the products we select and offer are tested by our team of cannabis enthusiasts before being offered for sale. These are products that we have known for a long time, and they are excellently guarded until they are packed and delivered to our customers.
We are currently present and delivering in most European countries: France, Germany, Spain, Italy...

Our Mission

For thousands of years, we humans have known how to use cannabis plants for many different purposes. This proves that to a certain extent the cannabis plant is really useful to humans, a kind of gift from Mother Nature. Therefore, our mission is to offer everyone, not only in Europe but also in many other parts of the world, a more honest and objective view of the cannabis plant. To help people to better understand the benefits that Mother Nature has given us.
In this way we can contribute to the protection of the environment and make our earth greener and more beautiful.

Our team

Our team is made up of people with many years of experience in CBD and we all have one thing in common: we all love and respect cannabis.

markus Miche

Nguyen

Lucas - The swiss hemp

Lucas LP

Gilbert

Sandra

Sandra

Nicolas The Swiss Hemp

Nicolas

TIen

Notre Histore

THE SWISS HEMP a été créé au début de 2016 (anciennement connu sous le nom de société QUEEN CBD).
Dans une premier temps, nous nous sommes concentrés sur le développement de la culture pour apporter aux consommateurs les meilleurs produits CBD, selon les critères (qualité Suisse). Fin 2020, nous avons décidé de créer le site Web et de changer le nom en THE SWISS HEMP.
En travaillant avec des producteurs de cannabis dans toute la Suisse, nous visons à offrir aux gens des produits de la plus haute qualité, ainsi que les prix les plus abordables possible.
Tous les produits que nous selectionnons et offrons sont testés par notre équipe de passionnés de cannabis avant d’être proposés à la vente. Ce sont des produits que nous connaissons depuis longtemps, et ils sont excellement gardés jusqu’au moment où ils sont emballés et livrés à nos clients.
Actuellement, nous sommes présents et livrons dans la plupart des pays d’Europe : France, Allemagne, Espagne, Italie…

Notre Mission

Depuis des milliers d’années, nous, les humains, savons utiliser les plantes de cannabis à de nombreuses fins différentes. Cela prouve donc que dans une certaine mesure, la plante de cannabis est vraiment utile aux humains, une sorte de cadeau que nous fait Mère Nature. Par conséquent, notre mission est d’offrir à tout le monde, non seulement en Europe mais aussi dans de nombreuses autres parties du monde, une vision plus honnête et objective de la plante de cannabis. Aider les gens à mieux comprendre les avantages que Mère Nature nous a accordé.
De cette façon, nous pouvons contribuer à la protection de l’environnement et rendre notre terre plus verte et plus belle.

Notre équipe

Notre équipe est composée de personnes ayant de nombreuses années d’expérience dans le CBD et nous avons tous une chose en commun : nous aimons et respectons tous le cannabis.

markus Miche

Nguyen

Lucas - The swiss hemp

Lucas LP

Gilbert

Sandra

Sandra

Nicolas The Swiss Hemp

Nicolas

TIen